If you will die for me, I will die for you

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

A letter from Pyramus

to the love of his life,

Thisbe

 

The enmity of our family never stopped.

They value not the love we feel.

Painfulness replaced my soul!” I screamed

with deep sadness

and resentment.

Despondently, they are all against us,

but I say unto thee,

If you will die for me, I will die for you!”

 

Through the chink of the wall,

I hear thy whispers every day.

Expressing words of genuine affection and tender care

I believe we can conquer everything,

even just this frail barricade.

Sincerely, I say unto thee,

If you will die for me, I will die for you!”

Perhaps, to disappear in this world will give us freedom.

Freedom to do whatever we want and

freedom for us to love each other, endlessly.

Together, we will go in a place that,

one had thought gone forever.

And whole-heartedly, I say unto thee,

If you will die for me, I will die for you!”

3 thoughts on “If you will die for me, I will die for you

  1. My flip, my turn.? Larry ѕtated еagerly wiggⅼing
    to get a chance tto talk. ?I beⅼіeve one of the
    best thing ɑbout God is that hee can beat up the devil as a
    result of the dviⅼ iѕ һoгrifyiing and іmply and uցⅼy and dangerouѕ and God can beat him ᥙp so the devil can?t hаrm us like he did these demon filled people in Jesus day.

    Like

  2. I see you don’t monetize your page, don’t waste your traffic,
    you can earn extra bucks every month because
    you’ve got high quality content. If you want to know how
    to make extra money, search for: best adsense alternative Wrastain’s tools

    Like

  3. I see your website needs some fresh articles.
    Writing manually takes a lot of time, but there is tool for
    this time consuming task, search for; unlimited content Wrastain’s tools

    Like

Leave a Reply

